Vendor mall

Vendors for Quilt Tulsa are selected annually by an application process. All spaces for 2012 are filled.

We know quilters love to shop for fabric, patterns, sewing machines and other tools to make quilting easier. At Quilt Tulsa 2012, there will be vendors from Oklahoma and across the country selling a wide variety of items a quilter might need or want. Along with enjoying the quilts on display you’ll want to be sure and visit all the vendors.

Vendor Name City State Email
A Sewing Basket Salado TX sewbskt@vvm.com
B-Charmed Bartlesville OK acharmedstylist@gmail.com
B-Sew Inn LLC Muskogee OK deann@bsewinn.com
Beyond Art Austin TX beyondart@att.net
The Bead Ranch Stillwater OK thebeadranch@aol.com
Bob’s Shop Pittsburg KS ehurt@pixius.net
Cotton Patch Tulsa OK nancy2ecottonpatch.com
Country Fare Quilters Guild- Claremore Tulsa OK
Crawford Designs Gladstone MO santa4u@sbcglobal.net
Davis Log Store Checotah OK
Designer’s Choice Tulsa OK deniese.webb@cox.net
Durango Button Company Inc. Broken Arrow OK durangobutton@cox.net
Fabric Fanatics Plano TX fabricfanatics@hotmail.com
Fun to Sew Creative Sewing Center Moore OK fun2sew@sbcglobal.net
Guthrie Fabric Colcord OK dwilker103@tds.net
Gypsy Moon Fabrics, Quilts & Gifts Broken Arrow OK ginnyandco@valornet.com
Hydranics Skin Care Tulsa OK gregcHydranics.com
INNOVA HHQ Longarm Centerview MO amy@hunterheirloomquilting.com
Jamberry Nails Owasso OK crazymama3kids@aqtt.net
Jenny Bugs Quilting Plano TX jennybugsquilt@gmail.com
Liberty Mutual Tulsa OK  
LibQuilts Tulsa OK libquilts@gmail.com
Lillie’s Classic Quilts Independence KS lilliesquilts@sbcglobal.com
Linda’s Electric Quilting McKinney TX dianna@lequilters.com
The Log Cabin Bixby OK thelogcabin@olp.net
Madison Place Pattern Co Tulsa OK lcapps1@cox.net
Mama’s Log House Huntington AR mamaslog@valuelinx.net
Melear Fabrics Salem MO shop@melearfabrics.com
Nextdoor Neighbor Dyeworks Mansfield AR turnerjb@hughes.net
Prairie Notions Fabric Shop Allen OK prairienotions@att.net
Prairie Quilt Hennessey OK randa@prairiequilt.com
Quilt Rack Fabrics Aubrey TX prairienotions@att.net
Quilt Sampler Creative Sewing Center Tulsa OK cristen@quiltsampler.com
The Rabbits Lair Rogers AR info@therabbitslair.com
Red Barn Quilting Barnsdall OK bshreve@mac.com
Sager Creek Siloam Springs AR goggans@cox.net
Sassy Fibers Tulsa OK sassyfibersok@gmail.com
Scentsy Tulsa OK kcmakesscents@gmail.com
Serendipity Quilt Shop Tahlequah OK hazelnut@cablelynx.com
Sewflakes Broken Arrow OK sewflakes@inbox.com
Sewgraceful Quilting Rogers AR sewgracefulquilting@yahoo.com
Sewing Machines of Tulsa Tulsa OK forsmith@sewtown.com
Turnberry Lane Patterns Owasso OK janadavidson@gmail.com
Varsity Quilts Norman OK varsityquilts@yahoo.com
Velata Broken Arrow OK delyndalyda@yahoo.com
Wood Art By Creech Bartlesville OK pdcreech@cableone.net
Green Country Quilt Guild
Green Country Quilters Basket Walk
Hearts & Hands
Boutique
Education
Hoffman Dolls
Quilts of Valor
Appraiser
Vendor Desk

Contact Susie Semler, Quilt Tulsa Chairperson with any questions:   crossstitcher130@yahoo.com