Vendor mall

Vendors for Quilt Tulsa 2014 are selected annually by an application process.
We are no longer taking applications.

We know quilters love to shop for fabric, patterns, sewing machines and other tools to make quilting easier. At Quilt Tulsa 2014, there will be vendors from Oklahoma and across the country selling a wide variety of items a quilter might need or want.

Vendors at Quilt Tulsa 2014

Vendor Name  City  State  Web Link/Email
Across Generation Wagner OK ginalevesque@yahoo.com
Ann’s Quilt N’ Stuff Broken Arrow OK http://annsquiltnstuff.blogspot.com/
B-Sew Inn LLC Muskogee OK www.bsewinn.com
The Bead Ranch Stillwater OK www.sherrillmlewis.com
BJ Designs and Patterns Des Moines IA http://www.bjdesignsandpatterns.com/
Bloc Loc Rulers Loveland CO http://www.blocloc.com/
Blue Top Quilt Shop Lamar MO http://www.bluetopquiltshop.com/
Bluebird Lane Broken Arrow OK http://www.bluebirdretreat.com/
Bob’s Shop Pittsburg KS ehurt@pixius.net
By Kate Elgin TX www.bykate.com
Capstone Creations Pryor OK http://www.capstonecreations.biz/
Claude’s country Threads Stover MO claudeshedges@yahoo.com
The Cotton Cottage Claremore OK trbemies@yahoo.com
Cotton Patch Tulsa OK www.ecottonpatch.com
Country Fare Quilters of Claremoree Tulsa OK www.countryfarequiltersguild.org
Curve Master Hunt TX
Doc Ward’s Natural Living Broken Arrow www.docward.com
Davis Log Store Checotah OK
Ellen Medlock Studio Tulsa OK www.ellenmedlockstudio.com
Fabric Café’ Tyler TX www.fabriccafe.com
Fabric Fanatics Plano TX www.fabricfanatics.com
Fabric Patch Gore OK
Fun To Sew Creative Sewing Center Moore OK http://www.funtosewok.com/
Home a la Mode Pottsboro TX www.homealamode.com
The Gray Rooster’s Woodshop Fort Worth TX
Gypsy Moon Fabrics, Quilts & Gifts Broken Arrow OK ginnyandco@valornet.com
Itching to Stitch Severy KS www.itchin-to-stitch.com
Japanese Textiles Spring TX
Jenny Bugs Quilting Plano TX www.jbugsquilt.com
LaDeDa Fabric Tulsa OK
Linda’s Electric Quilting McKinney TX www.lequilters.com
The Log Cabin Bixby OK www.thelogcabinquiltshop.com
Madison Place Pattern co Tulsa OK lcapps1@cox.net
Martelli Enterprises Pensacola FL http://www.martellinotions.com/
Minding my P’s & Q’s Quilt Shop Denton TX www.mindingmypsandqs.com
Oklahoma City Guild OKC OK www.centralokquilters.org
Owl & Drum Tulsa OK www.owlanddrum.com
Prairie Notions Fabric Shop Allen OK www.prairienotions.com
Pink Zebra El Reno OK lynda@zebrapartysprinkles.com
Punkin’ Patch Craft Designs Granbury TX www.punkinpatchcraftdesigns.blogspot.com
Quilt Sampler Creative Sewing Center Tulsa OK www.quiltsampler.com
Quilted Memories Overland Park KS www.quiltedmemoriesllc.com
Rebecca’s Quilt Shop Colcord OK rebeccasquiltshop@gmail.com
Red Barn Quilting Barnsdall OK www.brendasredbarn.com
Sager Creek Siloam Springs AR www.sagercreekquilts.com
Sew Graceful Quilting Rogers AR www.sewgracefulquilting.com
Sew Inspired by Sara Keller TX sara@sewingpired.com
The Sewing Basket Arlington TX www.patchworksewingbasket.com
Sewing Machines of Tulsa Tulsa OK forsmith@sewtown.com
Sidney Cobb’s Baskets Galore Edgewood TX
Snips & Pins Spring TX http://www.snipandpins.com/
Sweet Peas Quilt Company Sand Springs OK http://www.sweetpeasquiltco.com/
The Unique Sole Aubrey TX donelldavis@hotmail.com
Tenny Roche Canton TX tennyrvintage@aol.com
The Thoughtful Thimble Lexington OK thethoughtfulthimble.webs.com
Turnberry Lane Patterns Owasso OK www.turnberrylanepatterns.com
Turning Twenty Graham TX http://www.friendfolks.com/
Two Sisters Quilting Dallas TX http://www.twosistersquilting.com/
Vannetta Chapman Lampasas TX www.vannettachapman.com
WV Quilts Barboursville WV www.wvquilt.com
Wonder Arc Designs Quilt Shop Shawnee OK http://www.wonderarc.com/
Wood Art by Creech Bartlesville OK

 

Contact Quilt Show Co-Chairs:

Susie Semler,   crossstitcher131@yahoo.com 918-520-7161 or

Linda Frazier, ldfrazie@olp.net 918-671-7415