Contact us

 

Quilt Show Co-Chair
Linda Frazier
918-671-7415
ldfrazie@olp.net
Judy Helms
918-201-4080
rjhelms@suddenlink.net
Quilters Walk Basket Raffle
Susie Semler
crossstitcher131@yahoo.com
Gary Wasson
okieokie2222@yahoo.com
Vendor Mall
Janet Martin
jmart8940@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Jeff Prince
​jprince58@sbcglobal.net
Jann Nelson
mjnelson2@cox.net
Janie Sutterfield
sutty1@cox.net
Small Quilt Auction
Debbie Ross
debr33@cox.net
Kate Meyers
laststitchstudio@icloud.com
Judges Coordinator
Rita Funk
ritfun@cox.net
GCQG Boutique
Rochelle Rice
doughnutwarrior@yahoo.com
Show Book
Dian Doak
ddoak42@cox.net
Sneak Preview
Nancy Ashcroft
ashcroft_nancy@hotmail.com
Dian Doak
ddoak42@cox.net
Publicity
Jill Cole
jill.k.cole@marsh.com
Acquisitions
Karen Scharf
klsrocks@gmail.com
Linda Hertensteiner
supermomh@cox.net
David Ann Davis
davidann@cox.net
Dee Johnson
dajohnson2001@cox.net
Paula Klaassen
silkovr1@cox.net