Quilters For Hire

Quilters will make arrangements with you to pick-up and return your items.

 Name Company Name Phone # Email Address Location
Childers, Annette* My Love Quilting 918.695.1955 MaChilders55@gmail.com Broken Arrow
Covey, Mary* Mary Covey Designs LLC 918.299.2750 mmcovey@aol.com

Prefer text messages

Jenks
Cussimanio, Theresa*   918.406.9971 Tcussimanio@cox.net Broken Arrow
Fitzgerald, Rose* SandRose Longarm Quilting 918.645.7699 ScarletteRose@cox.net Tulsa
Jorgensen, Roberta Creations by RJ 918.549.0883 RLJquilting@gmail.com Oologah
Kidder, Charlotte Reddik’s Country Living Store 918.865.2470 Kiddmk18@aol.com Mannford
Meyers, Kate* Last Stitch Studio 918.200.5859 LastStitchStudio@me.com Tulsa
Moore, Mandy* Moore Creative Quilting 918.729.4714 MooreCreativeQuilting@yahoo.com Glenpool
Murphy, Paula*   918.798.9451 Brn2quilt@aol.com Broken Arrow
Olson, Anne* Ann’s Quilt N’ Stuff 918.606.6344 annsquiltnstuff@yahoo.com Broken Arrow
Pinner, Bob and Meri Lakeside Quilting Studio 918.474.3960 MPinner@oklatel.net  
Rogers, Loretta Quilting Solutions 918.621.1709 No Email Available Tulsa
Sanford Prince, Glenda & Jeff Threaded Hearts Studio 918.298.2837 Jeff@ThreadedHeartsStudio.com

Glenda@ThreadedHeartsStudio.com

Jenks
Shreve, Brenda Red Barn Quilting 918.847.2544 BShreve@mac.com Barnsdall

*denotes GCQG member